Broker Check

Team

Marci Bair, CFP®

President and CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNERâ„¢

(619) 546-6160

Marci@BairFinancialPlanning.com

As the Founder of the Firm, and a CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ Professional, I am responsible for designing and overseeing your Financial Plan and your Investment Portfolios. I personally chose my team members based first on their...

Read more

Victor Orozco, CSRIC

 

Managing Partner, Chartered SRI Counselor

(619) 546-6165

Victor@BairFinancialPlanning.com

Partner, Chartered SRI Counselor Bachelor of Science, Finance CA Insurance License #0F06485 Series 7 registration held through LPL Financial. Series 66 registration held through WCG Wealth Advisors and LPL Financial. Victor Orozco is...
Read more

Jasmine Maldonado

Administrative Assistant

(833) 687-7541

jasmine@bairfinancialplanning.com

Jasmine is part of LPL Business Solutions, a service that provides industry-trained LPL professionals who can simplify operations and streamline LPL advisors' practices. She partners with advisors to provide support on administrative...

Read more

Amber Kodad, CFP®, MBA

Director, Advisor Resource Center

(619) 546-6160

Amber@wealthcg.com

I assist our advisors in creating and developing the Financial Plans and work with Marci & Victor to create meaningful strategies that aim to secure your future and accomplish your goals. In my spare time I like to go on hikes with my...

Read more

Kathleen Talamayan

Financial Planning Coordinator

619-546-6098

619-546-6211

ktalamayan@wealthcg.com

Financial Planning Coordinator Bachelor of Science, Finance I assist the team by preparing the initial stages in creating financial plans. I provide administrative assistance regarding your Personal Financial Website and provide...
Read more

Mario Stadtlander

Associate, Research, Trading, and Financial Planning

619-269-5798

marios@wealthcg.com

While studying at the University of San Diego, Mario spent the summer of 2017 interning at The Wealth Consulting Group. He graduated in 2019 with double majors in Finance and Business Economics. Mario is also an alumni of the business...

Read more

Leah Cosentino

Client Service Associate

702-263-7622

702-263-7273

leah@bairfinancialplanning.com

Leah joined The Wealth Consulting Group in 2021. She has eight years of experience at Morgan Stanley where she served as a Client Service Associate. She possesses exceptional customer service and strong interpersonal skills and enjoys...

Read more

Have a Question?

Thank you! Oops!